Stenger & Associates, Inc.

Servicing the Electrical Utility Market since 1973

About Us

Our Team

The Stenger & Associates team is made up of a diverse, and well qualified group. With over 100 years of industry experience, engineers, professional salespeople, and a welcoming staff, we are well versed in the market. We continue to provide above and beyond service to our customers and manufacturers alike.

Our Mission

Stenger & Associates, Inc. was founded with our customers in mind. We strive to provide exceptional service while growing personal relationships along the way. We make our affiliate’s piece of mind a top priority, and challenge ourselves to improve each and every day.

Our History

Stenger & Associates, Inc. was founded in 1973 by Jim Stenger, a former employee of Anderson Electric.  Over the years, we have expanded, but making our employees feel like part of the family has remained a top priority to this day.

 

Our Manufacturers

As we and our manufacturing counterparts work together, we strive to provide the most competitive solutions and customer service for applications in transmission, distribution, substation, telecommunications, safety, and tooling. For a complete list of the suppliers Stenger & Associates proudly represents, please visit our manufacturer's tab. Our coverage varies by manufacturer, but spans Ohio, Pennsylvania, Indiana, West Virginia, as well as all FirstEnergy and American Electric Power serviced territories. 

 
 

Gallery

CONTACT US

Inquiries

For any inquiries, product recommendations, or quote requests please call: (330) 655-3920 or fill out the following form.

Hudson Office - Main Office

126 West Streetsboro Street

Suite #4

Hudson, OH 44236

Main: (330) 655-3920

Fax: (330) 655-3921

sales@stenger.org

Columbus Office

Columbus, Ohio

Main: (614) 571 - 8122

Toledo Office

Maumee, Ohio

Main: (419) 704 -1494

 

Outside Sales Personnel

Paul Stenger

paul@stenger.org – (330) 283 - 5868

 

Phil Cristina

phil@stenger.org – (614) 571 - 8122

 

Tom King

tking@stenger.org – (419) 704 -1494

 

Nick Stenger

nick@stenger.org – (330) 858 - 8164

Contact us directly

Inside Sales Personnel

Blair Fitzgerald

blair@stenger.org - (330) 655 – 3920 

 

Tom Namey

tom@stenger.org - (330) 655 – 3920

 

Carol Rader

carol@stenger.org - (330) 655 – 3920 

 

Errett Butler

errett@stenger.org - (330) 655 – 3920